AUTOTESTCON Board

Robert Goldberg (I&M, 2015) Board Chair

(973) 944-0262 (work), (973) 219-3715 (cell)

goldbbob@gmail.com

 

Jeffrey Rubin (I&M, 2015)

JNR LLC

jrubin@jnra.net

 

Walter Downing (AESS, 2015)

Southwest Research Institute

wdowning@srwi.edu

 

Rich Hochberg (AESS, 2015)

Retired

r.hochberg@msn.com

 

Iram Weinstein (AESS, 2015)

Leidos

iweinstein@ieee.org

 

Bob Rassa (Vice Chair; Chair, IEEE AUTOTESTCON 2015 & IEEE AUTOTESTCON 2016)

Raytheon Corp.

rcrassa@raytheon.com

 

Chris Clendenin (Chair, IEEE AUTOTEST 2014)

Boeing IDS

chris.clendenin@boeing.com